Reviews

5.050
2017-10-25
5 out of 5
Thank you Chisolm Roofing for all your help. Great company and good people!
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
Great professional job. I recommended them to my family and would recommend them to anybody.
2017-10-23
5 out of 5
It’s the most amazing feeling when you get to say “things happen for a reason”!Chisholm Trail Roofing and Construction has got your back! Over 70 years of experience, Commercial and Residential jobs, dependable, trustworthy, honest, and no job is too big or too small. All their Inspections and Quotes are completely free, with no obligation! Helping you to protect and insure the safety of your business, co-workers, home and family is priceless!Service & Maintenance /Roofing/ Gutters/ Siding/Painting/Doors and Windows
2017-10-19
5 out of 5
Had a great experience working with Chisholm Trails. They were very helpful considerate to what I needed done. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new roof!
2017-10-18
5 out of 5
The Chisholm Trail Family has always been a great help to me in times of need and are just genuinely great people to work with. They have my vote of confidence when it comes to the services they provide. I highly recommend hiring these folks for any roofing/restoration tasks.
2017-10-17
5 out of 5
We have a great team of employees willing to serve you and help with any construction related needs.
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
The best in the business!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Excellent customer service and great company!!!!!!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Great work and great customer service! Would recommend to anyone!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Great company, great quality of work! Highly recommend.
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Very hard-working, very professional, five stars does not even begin to show my gratitude for this great company!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
I have known Steve for 20 Plus years , and he is a Good Man . Steve has always been a man of his word .
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
James is a great dude and knows his stuff! Highly recommended!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
If you need a quality job done give them a call. I know as a veteran and with Veterans in their company they will pay attention to detail and exceed expectations!
2017-04-05
5 out of 5
Very kind people. Thank you for coming back by today, I will keep you in mind for the future.
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
Great choice for your home...reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Steve is a professional and gives every project his best. I'm over 20 years in the industry and give Chisholm Trail roofing a big thumbs up
2017-03-25
5 out of 5
C.T.R. is one of the only companies I know that have stuck around Oklahoma and not left for bigger jobs in other states. That means a lot to me, being an Oklahoman, because that means they have my best interest in mind being Oklahomans themselves, taking pride in their work. One of the most polite and thorough roofing companies I've talked to in the Metro area... Thanks guys!!!!!

Review Us